Skip to product information
1 of 4

Chakra Bracelet with flower of life set

Chakra Bracelet with flower of life set

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The chakras are energy centers located along our spine. Each of them regulates a specific area of the body, but not only on a physical level, but also on an emotional, spiritual and energetic level. These 7 points control our energies, that is, they receive, accumulate and distribute them throughout the body. As we can see, they are always active and each vibrating at its own particular frequency.

All the chakras are related to each other, that is why, if any of them becomes blocked or begins to malfunction, our inner balance will be disturbed. On the other hand, if we manage to keep the chakras in balance, we will feel a great vital energy and a feeling of physical and mental well-being. Any state that can be experienced either in our body or on a spiritual level can be associated with a specific chakra.

The Flower of Life is one of the best known forms of sacred geometry. This symbol is formed by 19 circles of the same diameter superimposed and distributed in space in a uniform way, simulating the petals of a flower. This primitive pattern was used since ancient times by various cultures, and represented the fundamental forms of space and time, being the visual representation of the interconnectedness of life.

View full details